Election 2014



Election 2014

    • Maryland

    Maryland local races:

    Below are results from local races, according to the State Board of Elections. To get more local results, visit the State Board of Election site and select the country from the drop-down menu.

    Montgomery County:

    • Montgomery County Executive: Isiah “Ike” Leggett
    • Clerk of the Circuit Court: Barbara H. Meiklejohn
    • Sheriff: Darren Mark Popkin
    • State’s Attorney: John McCarthy

    Prince George’s County:

    • Prince George’s County Executive: Rushern L. Baker, III
    • Clerk of Circuit Court: Sydney Harrison
    • Sheriff: Melvin C. High

    Anne Arundel County:

    • Anne Arundel County Executive: Steve Schuh
    • State’s Attorney: Wes Adams
    • Sheriff: Ron Bateman

    Howard County:

    • Howard County Executive: Allan H. Kittleman
    • State’s Attorney: Dario Joseph Broccolino
    • Clerk of the Circuit Court: Wayne A. Robey
    • Sheriff: James F. Fitzgerald

    Frederick County:

    • Frederick County Executive: Jan H. Gardner
    • State’s Attorney: Charlie Smith
    • Clerk of the Circuit Court: Sandra K. Dalton
    • Sheriff: Chuck Jenkins

View the full stream
Powered by ScribbleLive Content Marketing Software Platform